Visit BoxTrax Customer Tracking Portal
 
 
Visit Trace International Securities

 

OUR CONTACTS

Head office (Lagos):
Plot 1, Block G, Oshodi Industrial layout, Apapa- Oshodi  Expressway, Matori Lagos, Nigeria.

Please feel free to call our switchboard on this number: 
234-01-7744526, 234-01-2790670

Fax:  234-01-2790478, 2790476

E-mail: info@creseada.biz

If you are interested in specific information on services, kindly contact the following personnel:

Customer service:
cso.sales@creseada.biz
Commercial Director
Ken Hall - ken.hall@creseada.com
Coordinator, Freight Forward
Shohan Daswani - shohan.daswani@creseada.com
Coordinator, Supply Chain Babajide Ayinde - babajide.ayinde@creseada.com
Branch Manager Port-Harcourt Rasheed Ayinde - rasheed.ayinde@creseada.com
Branch Manager Abuja Kunle Ladipo - kunle.ladipo@creseada.com
Financial Controller Ifunanya Adewunmi - ifunanya.adewunmi@creseada.com
General Manager Jonas Nilsson - jonas.nilsson@creseada.com
Staff Outlook
Login
   

 

Opening hours Monday to Friday: 8.00 am - 5.00 pm GMT+1 

Abuja Office:
Plot 19, Block X111, FG Layout, Gwarimpa Estate via outer Northern Expressway, Abuja

Tel: 234-09-7809463
Fax: 234-09-4132959
Contact Branch Manager: rasheed.sales@creseada.biz

Port Harcourt:
Km 1, Onne/Refinery Road by Eleme junction, Port Harcourt.

Tel: 234-012906583, 012955912
Contact Branch Manager: essien.samuel@creseada.biz

You are able to contact us 24 hours a day by filling in the contact form below. Your query will be answered as soon as possible.


Name:
Company Name:
Address:
Telephone No.:
Postal/Zip Code:
Email Address:
State/Province:
Country:
Your Comment/Query: